you have a question?
FAQ from our customers
Cheese is a source rich in nutrients and has health benefits for the body, including sources of protein, calcium, vitamin B12 and probiotics.-
The Laughing Cow cheese is halal
Yes, the cheeses used to make The Laughing Cow are made with 100% real cow’s milk. Currently, none of our products are made with vegan cheese, but our plant-based cheese alternatives will be vegan-friendly.
The Laughing Cow cheese is safe for consumption by babies aged 6 months
We recommend not freezing The Laughing Cow cheese, as it will affect the quality.
We recommend consuming our products by the date on the package.